BETTER LIFE || nTHE DIARY GAME || EID FESTIVAL || SPEND MARVEWWLOUS DAY || 11-04-24

in Steem For Lifestyle23 days ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

image.png

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members Hopefully, you all are fine and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. Well, today I am here for sharing a quality content post. And I will share my diary game. I hope that you will appreciate me more and more

Well today I will share my beautiful post with cute and beautiful kids. Hopefully for appreciation and support.

So Let's Started

As we know that EID festival is most favorite festival for all Muslims. And we all celebrate with great happibess. In the morning. I offered prayer and recited HOLY QURAN. After that I have to do some cleanliness tasks. Then my mother prepared needles. And we distributre in out relatives . And then I became ready and offered EID prayer. After that my some of the academy students came to wish me EID MUBARAK. And I love them treat with great love and care. After that I offered them Cold drinks,

image.png

image.png

After that I pressed some clothes of my nephew and niece. And then I take some pictures of new froks that I stitched for my niece. And my niece was so happy to see it, And always love me and I love my cute ESHAL

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that I became so sad to see the blossom flowers. And I became really upset. Because these flowers always remember my father memories. because my father planted these plants. And they love flower plants. He left me and then there are flowers that I sent to the graveyard for my father. then I see that there are many rose flowers that I pluck the flowers. And then I add in to the bowl. And I say that

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that In the evening. when I was free I was getting bored And I thought that I should cook something in the kitchen. So I did cooking in kitchen.

image.png

image.png

So this is my diary game and I hope that you will like and appreciate it more and more

25% to @ null

image.png

Special Thanks to @max-pro, @solaymann, @yancar, @robin42, @aviral123

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 23 days ago 

Saludos arinaz08, que bonito día, que bonita ti celebración, gracias por compartir tu día con nosotros.

Te deseo muchas bendiciones, sigue estando activa en nuestra comunidad.

Lindas fotografías.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86