My day with the Lord||In his presence And my stay at home

berlin-77789_1280.jpgsource

In the presence of God, there is fullness of joy and happiness overflows..... Today is a marvellous day that the Lord has made I will be glad and rejoice in it. Anytime I am in the presence of God, it took my burden away from me. I have known this God for some years now and I realize that he doesn't owe anybody.

ai-generated-8614881_1280.jpgsource

I never feel like going to church today,but on a second thought I took my bath prepared and off I go. On reaching to church,our priest told me that I will be leading in warfare prayers and I said to myself, this is it like is this why I had a second thought? You needed to be there,the holy spirit came down and the whole house was filled with power of the holy spirit.

people-2570664_1280.jpgsource

After the prayers, I digged my hand in my bag to take my phone, I couldn't find it, I wanted to shout but I held myself thank God for that🙏 I now remembered that I left the phone on the bed mtchew!!!! I sighed heavily that somebody beside me asked me what is it? I told her everything,if not I would have used it to take pictures of what happened today.

But nevertheless,I thank God I went to church today and I receive some impacts today infact it was awesome. I forgot my sorrows and burdens and the people am owing too.but I know my Redeemer liveth. It's a cross over night to the month of July the year is rounding up and I can't wait to go for Christmas very soon.

farmers-local-market-8582783_1280.jpgsource

After the service,I came back went to the market and priced a cup of rice "What"!!! Everything is becoming costly everyday. I went home with what I bought I cooked because I already have a visitor that came to check on us I trust you know what that means,the visitor waited ooooo till I finished cooking ,I dished out for him, he ate and after a little while he went home.

fried-rice-7708486_1280.jpgsource

My day in church and at home was very blissful and colourful. I thank God for his presence and his power that I received today. I want to call him names that he deserves: Jehovah Shammah, Jehovah jireh, Jehovah Zarhkar, Jehovah Ebenezer, Jehovah El-Sha-ddai, Jehovah Elo-lam, Jehovah Sikenoh, Jehovah overdo, Jehovah Nissi, Ancient of the days,Almighty God, Bright morning star,Lion of the tribe of Judah. Just like we saw the beginning of this month,so shall we see the end and step into the next month amen.

I will have to stop here for tomorrow is another day. And pls stop by to read my post,thanks as you do so.

MY REGARDS

@bossj23
@ngoenyi
@richy20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26