Lifestyle The Diary Game / 2- 09-2024

in Steem For Lifestyle3 days ago

My diary


Assalamu Alaikum how are you all hope everyone is fine I am fine by the grace of Allah every day is important to us a day given by Allah is a mercy I am here to share my day with you let's begin

Picsart_24-09-02_23-46-02-835.jpg
cover photo

I woke up in the morning and went to office via Plaza by bicycle. Today I will take a different road. So I went by bicycle to Plaza Road to go to office. Today the sun has risen.I'm going in the sunshine, suddenly so sunny that it was beyond imagination

IMG_20240902_080056_522.jpg

Then I went to the office. After going to the office and meeting everyone, we have to go for work, but these days we will have steam crane work in our own office.This crane is very important, this crane is used for rescue in case of any car accident There is pressure from higher officials to repair this crane and they sometimes come to see it

IMG_20240902_092354_281.jpg

Due to high pressure of work we have to work continuously, we worked continuously till noon When I came home after work, I bought fish and radish vegetables from the market and came home When I came home, I started cooking with what I had in the market. Today I am cooking radish with fish After cooking, I took a shower and freshened up and prepared to eat

IMG_20240902_142458_457.jpg

And time one of my aunty gave aloo bharta and vegetables to eat After eating and drinking, I prepared to sleep. I will sleep at noon today because my body feels tired I woke up and went out for a walk in the afternoon when it rained lightly and the condition of the roads was very bad

IMG_20240902_201103_066.jpg

Then many people went to the market, in the rain, many people are buying products according to their own needs in the market Then I went to the fitting shop for shirt pant cutting When coming from there, I bought Poppon

IMG_20240902_200815_510.jpg

Then I came from the market to the station and sat on a sleeper in a tea shop next to the station and chatted for a while I went late to hang out, then I thought I would come home

IMG_20240902_213449_882.jpg

That thought, I said goodbye to everyone and went home because it was late at night I came home and had dinner After eating I watched some TV, then I got ready for bed, swept the bed and hung the mosquito net.These were my activities for the whole day. May God bless you all. May God bless you

Sort:  
Loading...
CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @aviral123
 3 days ago 

thank you so much sir

"Assalamu Alaikum! 🌞❤️ It's so lovely to see you sharing your daily experiences with us! Your enthusiasm is contagious 😊. I'm glad you got to enjoy the sunshine and ride a bicycle to work - that must've been invigorating 💪!

Your day seems like it was filled with various activities, from work and market visits to cooking and relaxing at home 🤩. It's great that you took time to appreciate the little things in life, like a good shower or a delicious meal 😋.

I'm curious - what was your favorite part of the day? Was it the sunshine, the chat with friends, or something else entirely? 🤔

Also, I'd love to encourage everyone to share their own experiences and connect with each other. Let's build a supportive community where we can learn from and appreciate each other's perspectives! 💕

P.S. If you haven't already, please consider voting for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - every vote counts in supporting our ecosystem 🙏!"

 yesterday 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33