Lifestyle The Diary Game /01-07-2024 rainy day

in Steem For Lifestyle27 days ago
My diary

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope you are all well I am fine by the grace of Allah I am here after a long time I hope you are all in good health after a long time I am very happy to be back among you today 1st of July it was a rainy rainy day here to share with you all day Let's get started.

IMG_20240701_160926_555.jpg

I woke up in the morning and saw that it was raining outside, but I had to go to the office, so I went out with an umbrella in the rain to go to the office.I went to the office with my body wet from the heavy rain

IMG_20240701_151010_203.jpg

But compared to everyday, today's office was very beautiful, as if nature had arranged it with its own hands.Our office is really impressive, then I went to work, met everyone, worked in the rain, finished work and came home at noon.

IMG_20240701_161213_638.jpg

When I arrived, I saw that the mosque was being built, and the workers were working in the rain,Then I came home and had lunch and left for office again, I went to Abhishek and saw the same environment it was raining heavily, went to office with umbrella in the rain.

IMG_20240701_151014_805.jpg

After going to the office in the afternoon, there was no more work, we sat, then after finishing the office, we came home.In the afternoon I went for a walk to a tea shop, where I and some of my colleagues had tea together

IMG_20240701_184602_823.jpg

After having tea, we chatted for a while. It was 9 pm and at 9 pm, the Blue Sea Express left Chilahati and reached Syedpur for Dhaka.There are many passengers, I want to go home when I see this train. My home is in Tangail. From Tangail to Syedpur it is a long journey of about 8-9 hours.

IMG_20240701_210035_433.jpg

After leaving the train for Dhaka, I came home, had dinner and watched some TV And got ready to sleep, this was my day's work, I wish you all good health, good health and long life today, Allah Hafeez.

Sort:  
Loading...

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 21 days ago 

We encourage you to promote the post on Twitter to promote the Steemit platform. All of our efforts can increase the steemit platform's popularity. So we invite you to promote your posts on Twitter. See the post Guidelines for Post Promotion.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


 21 days ago 

ok sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68