Travel Contest Season 1 :- Share your travel experience.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Buildings made of bamboo mud and straw

Assalamu Alaikum friends, travel is food for our mind which brings peace of mind. Traveling de-stresses me and motivates me to work later. Today I am going to participate in the Touring Experience competition organized by @mxa-pro. I invite you to participate in this competition. @neelofar @nasir04 @mona01 invite you to share your travel experiences.

Do you like to travel? Why?

Before traveling by train

Of course I love to travel and travel with friends and family. Travel is an important chapter in people's lives where through travel one can relieve one's emotional exhaustion and experience new places, cultural expansion and emotional satisfaction. Travel has a positive impact on our personal and professional lives. I travel for my own development where I can meet new places and new people to know about the places of my country.

Tell me from your heart how traveling calms our mind?

Traveling is a wonderful way to soothe our mind and calm our mind. Through travel we go out to explore new places. In traveling we want to mix with new places and unfamiliar people and their culture which is a new experience for us which creates a lot of learning and interest for us in it.

Travel connects us with nature may it be beach or mountains nature is man's best friend to calm the mind nature's beauty is the best place to remove our mental fatigue. Traveling works as a great escape technique from all our personal worries. Whenever I'm in a rut or can't come to terms with myself, going on a trip calms me down.

Overall, travel provides a respite from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, helping us find solace and inspiration in the beauty and wonder of the world around us.

Share some happy moments from your travels. [with family or friends]

I almost go on trips mostly with friends or younger brothers I am sharing the joy of my rukti educational trip. Both of us went to Dinajpur Dwipshikha Meti School in this trip we started from train journey to using village lokar transport to reach the travel place which was our new experience. We visited this school and got to know about various issues and interacted with local people who are teaching their children in this school and have good expectations from this school. This trip was very informative for me. Every building in this school was made of mud and bamboo.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@abdul-rakib
First of all, thank you so much for making me a part of your post. There are activities in which we both enjoy and feel relaxed and to add to the fun, it is even more fun when we are joined by one of our own. Thank you so much. I will take care of you. I hope you have a great trip. Thank you so much, Hafiz❤️🌹
@mona01

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words. appreciate your care, and I'm looking forward to our journey ahead.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64