"Street photography challenge (Rangpur Division)"

in Steem For Lifestylelast month (edited)

Rangpur

Assalamu Alaikum friends, photography preserves my present moment as a memory for the future. I frame beautiful moments with my mobile camera. Today I'm going to share with you my city and village street photography. Thank you @robin42 for organizing this beautiful photography contest. I invite you @shahajahanal @mahmud552 @shahid76 to participate in this contest.

Do you like photography? If so, why do you love it?

Yes' I love photography and I find it a very influential art. Through photography I can frame the beautiful and wonderful scenes of the world that create new perspectives on our nature. I feel particularly motivated about photography because through photography I can experience the whole beauty of different parts of the world and through it I get the opportunity to see different human experiences.

Describe the location of the road and the surrounding conditions under each photo.

Rangpur

I took the photo of this road at the over bridge of Rangpur. I took it from the front of Cantt Public School and College in Rangpur.

Dinajpur

This photo is a night image of Lilly Mor, the busiest place in Dinajpur. The photo was taken before Eid.

My village
This picture is of the road in my village which is fine in the dry season but difficult for vehicles to navigate in the monsoon.

What kind of road do you usually like? Do you prefer village roads or city roads?

Gor-E-Shahid Central Jama Masjid

I like both village and city streets because each street has a good side. Every road is beautiful if there are trees on both sides of the road and clean. I grew up in the village with the dust of the village streets clinging to me which was my fond childhood and happy moments. As you walk along the meth roads of the village, you will feel a sense of calmness that you will not get from the noise of excessive traffic on the city streets. On the city roads we get good transport facilities and clean roads which describes our economic development. We can beautify every road by planting trees on both sides.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Device Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A54
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@abdul-rakib

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Rangpur district is my favorite, I long wish to go to Rangpur, your straight photography is very beautiful, thanks for mentioning me, all the best for you.

 last month 

Thanks for your valuable comments. Rangpur is my favorite city.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Loading...
 last month 

I also love to photograph. We can capture memorable scenes also attractive scenery while getting snapshots. And you have clear snapshots. Good Luck with contest!

 last month 

Thanks for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51