"Lifestyle Diary Game [Date:29/07/2024]"Enjoy a nice afternoon with a friend"

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

20240729_190501.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum friends, today I am going to share my lifestyle diary game blog with my daily activities. Waking up in the morning I'm going to have the best day ever on my Steemit. Today I got my first dolphin it's a pleasure for me. In the morning I posted this achievement on Steemit.

Me before and after getting a haircut at the salon

I have not been able to get a haircut since I have been at home for the past few days and the salon is closed due to curfew. I went to the salon at 11am and got my cereal after one haircut. It's sunny and hot outside. Loadshedding happens before my serial comes I come outside and wait when the current comes but I don't know when the current will come I sat down to cut my hair this summer and cut my hair. I quickly come home, electricity is coming, I shower at home and have lunch. After lunch, I fell asleep and woke up in the afternoon with a call from a friend.

20240729_190200.jpg

As the overall situation in the country is bad, all our activities are closed so we do not go out of the room. We were bored to stay in the room so we decided to go to the bridge in the afternoon. We two friends walked to the bridge and there were many people and we stood in an empty place and watched the beauty of the afternoon sky. As we walked we sweated in the heat, it felt hotter to settle down but the wind was cooling me down.

20240729_191547.jpg

The twilight sky looks beautiful. We talked for a long time. We noticed the street food stalls we approached and bought Satmishali to eat. First I took one and two and then I took another. We stood and enjoyed the afternoon to evening.

20240729_191747.jpg

Local fishermen there are casting their nets in the river for the whole night. We stand and watch him catch fish. We were coming back from there in the evening by walking, two friends separated and came home by themselves. I finished some of my work and went to sleep after having dinner.

I invite you @memamun @maruff @jollymonoara to participate in this lifestyle diary game contest.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

We will be more than happy if you promote your post on Twitter. Please promote your post on Twitter to continue promoting the Steemit platform.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter



We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 2 months ago 

Thank you sir.

Hello friend
Your day is full of various activities that demonstrate adaptation to difficult situations. Starting from facing salon problems and power outages, to enjoying time with friends on the bridge. You take the time to cut your hair and eat cereal in the midst of hot weather and load shedding situations. Your afternoon activities on the bridge, enjoying the evening sky, street snacks, and watching fishermen, show how you find happiness even in limited conditions. Finishing work and going to bed after dinner ends the day well. This is an example of positive adaptation and finding beauty in simple activities amidst difficult situations.
Good luck on this challenge.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67