Lifestyle Diary Game 30 April 2024 ||Living the bachelor lifestyle

in Steem For Lifestyle4 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all? Hope you are well, Alhamdulillah I am also well. The temperature of Bangladesh is increasing every day and people's lives are suffering at this temperature. There is nothing to do if it is hot, we have to continue all activities of life.

I woke up in the morning, brushed my teeth, freshened up and had my breakfast. Today I decided to go to the library and it is a coaching center library near my house. I went to the library and sat on a table reading my book but there was no fan which was much needed in this heat. I tried to carry on and I went there to study until there was electricity.

At 12.30 pm I could no longer study there due to load shedding. I came out of the library and bought ice cream from a shop downstairs and paid for the ice cream. I walked home eating ice cream. Came home, I changed my clothes and waited for the electricity to come.

At 1.45 p.m. power came on, I showered and had lunch along with two others. We discussed several things while eating. I rested for some time.

In the afternoon I went up to the roof while Shaheen was watering the plants on the roof. I went up to the roof and spent time there from afternoon till evening. In the afternoon the roof was very hot with the temperature of the day. I went out for breakfast in the evening and went to my uncle's shop to eat chickpeas and drink a cup of red tea. I had some purchases and I brought them to the best house. I came to the room and studied for some time.


Amoeba went to the dining room at night to find that there were only vegetables and we had to fry ourselves. I cut onion peppers for egg fry and fried egg and 4 of us finished dinner together. Sometime during the night I continued to work on Steemit. Ending today as Allah Hafez.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your enthusiastic support.

 4 months ago 

if you tell me about the temperature in your country today which is quite hot. Likewise in my country, especially the province of Aceh, Indonesia, where the temperature is getting hotter every day. so the activity is very difficult for us to do. Hopefully this will pass soon.

 4 months ago 

Today the maximum temperature in Bangladesh was 43.6 degrees Celsius and I live in Dinajpur district where today's temperature was 40.2 degrees Celsius. Now here we are at 11:43 PM and clouds in the sky with lots of rain hopefully coming down quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40