Lifestyle Diary Game 03 May 2024 ||"I had a nice Friday and bought a t-shirt from Sidewalk."

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Hello friends Assalamu Alaikum, today is Holy Friday an important day for us which we spend in our own way. I woke up a little late and had a fresh breakfast. I got a call on my mobile that two younger brothers are coming from Dhaka and where is my younger brother Torab in Dinajpur Govt Karelj hostel.


I went out of college purpose to meet them. I entered through the kechi gate behind the college and as I was passing by the side of Ajay Hall, I saw small kashfuls in the field being lit on fire, I know why the college authorities are doing this. I took some pictures and walked towards the Muslim hall.

I went and found them waiting for me. I talked to them for a long time and came home again because today is Friday, I have to go to the mosque. I showered and went out for namaz. It was sunny outside. I went to the mosque and listened to the Imam's sermon. After namaz came home and had lunch all together and sat and watched weather news on TV in many places high temperature and people are suffering.

I took some rest in the afternoon and went back to the college in the afternoon, sat and chatted with them in the field and left the college in the evening. Coming out of college I saw a van selling t-shirts and I liked a t-shirt I asked the price and bought one in my size for just 150 rupees which is steam (5steam). I came to the room.

Today is Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe first t20 match I turned on my PC and started watching the game Bangladesh are bowling well and bowled out Zimbabwean bowlers in few runs. I sat down with a cup of tea and it was a good time. On the other hand, Kolkata and Mumbai are playing in IPL. I watched that game for a while. Asif is coming and bringing nuts to me. I am watching IPL eating nuts. After dinner I started working on my steemit and continued.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpjsRDpbab9DzvuwRB1pk9ifuXBpgu3AEaJ5vusLvvnyxpapdB4m9rjDUNiHtWAa3WXKzWd1MxpJU9YoJbJwdWp9UaRB3pBsGYfs4QSRsQ1R1DppjaUzjDwUuy2Qpi9weSuqCyLySQiXGZ26Wr.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you for sharing a wonderful diary with us.I think you passed a fantastic moment at Friday because you didn’t stay home at that day.All the best brother

 last month 

Thanks brother for your valuable comment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05