Diary Game (26-05-2024) || "Today was a very happy day for me."

in Steem For Lifestyle5 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you? I hope you are well, I am also alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today was an enjoyable day for me. Today I will share the diary blog with you about this beautiful day.

In the morning I woke up to the sound of a call from my friend. He was supposed to come here last night, he didn't come because of overheating, he is coming in the morning. I opened the gate and invited him inside and he kept my bike here to complete his treachers training for 14 days and stay with me at night. This is the friend of mine whose wedding I was the catalyst for. She was freshening up and resting while I showered and we both went out together. He went to Primary Treachers Training Center I took auto for library. Today we didn't have breakfast at home so I have to have breakfast outside. I checked into a hotel and had breakfast of parathas and vegetables. Then in the morning I started walking through Bahadur Bazar Sabzi Arat to the library and reached the station after crossing the market.

As I entered the station, I saw the Panchagarh bound train from Dhaka entering the platform. I quickly got on the over bridge and took some pictures and stood and observed that many passengers got off and many boarded the train to go to the next destination. After getting the train line clearance, the train left the station. I walked towards.

After going to the library today, I was first reading the papers and had a good read of the editorial columns of several newspapers. I spent some time chatting with some of the elder brothers. Now let's focus on studies. I sat down to read and continued studying for a long time as others followed.

After 4 o'clock after the end of the library time, the prize distribution ceremony of the painting competition held earlier today will be held in the library, so since noon the stage was being set up in the library and it was quite noisy, so I decided to leave the library. As I was leaving I was called by Jahangir Sir, the computer operator of the library and asked to attend the function but it was not possible for me to stay here for long without having lunch so I left.

I came home took a shower again had lunch and lay down to rest but the extra loadshedding today made me irritable. My friend came home after his training at 5.30 pm and he was fresh and we went up to the roof and chatted till evening. Shaheen was taking care of the roof plants when we got to the roof.

Today was the Indian Premier League final and we didn't cook at home because the lady who helped us cook was sick. We have to cook our own food so three of us went to the market to buy chicken but in the evening there was extra jam on the road and after a long wait we reached the market. We bought a 2 kg layer chicken. We took the chicken to the market near our house and bought some other accessories from there.

We didn't have breakfast in the evening we went to a fruit shop and bought pineapple from there and after eating we went home with things from the market. Now to start cooking I started the game on TV and prepared all the other cooking ingredients and Szahan Ali bhai cooked. I went to the room and watched the game on my PC while my brother cooked. In today's final game, Kolkata defeated Hyderabad and became champions for the third time.

After we finished cooking we sat together for dinner and spent some time analyzing today's match. Today's match did not give much joy to the audience. After eating we chatted for some time in my room and went to each other's room to sleep. Allah Hafez is ending today.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your great support sir.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

We encourage you to promote the post on Twitter to promote the Steemit platform. All of our efforts can increase the steemit platform's popularity. So we invite you to promote your posts on Twitter. See the post Guidelines for Post Promotion.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65