Diary Game (22-06-2024) || "My activities in living the bachelor life."

in Steem For Lifestyle16 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, hope you are well? Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I am writing my diary blog about what I did back in my bachelor flat.

I woke up in the morning and felt fresh. I ate banana bread and had breakfast. Even today, the woman who cooks for us did not come. She called on her mobile phone and said that she is sick so she will not come. I will go to the salon first today to get my hair cut. I went to the salon and saw a little girl getting her hair cut. I was waiting and reading a magazine but the sound of the little girl crying while getting her hair cut disturbed me. I was waiting outside when the kid's haircut was done he called me and I also sat down for haircut and got my hair cut.

I have to do some shopping for our lunch. I went to the vegetable shop and bought potatoes, peppers and eggs. After coming home, I cleaned myself and went to the kitchen to cook lunch and cooked eggs for both of us. There were three people in the house but one of us went out for dinner, so we both cooked and had lunch. Easy and favorite food for our bachelor is egg.

I napped for a while. In the afternoon I got up and worked on Steemit. For some time, due to the problem of electricity and internet at home, I could not be at my maximum regularity. Now I will work regularly again. I went to meet my friend when he called. I met my friend after a long time. We spent a lot of time talking together and drinking tea together. Came home after saying good bye to friend and again have to cook for night we cooked very simple potato bharta and dal for night after dinner watched sports and took out books for my studies. After reading I went to sleep leaving my mobile away to get up early in the morning.
5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41