"Contest: How will you celebrate the Boishakhi fair. "

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum friends, hope you are well and having a great time with the beloved platform Steemit. Boishakh is the festival of life of Bengalis which is celebrated on the first day of the first month of the Bengali New Year. Current Baisakh month already Baisakhi fair is celebrated in my city Dinajpur and I shared it in my diary blog. A great contest today hosted by Steam for Lifestyle's esteemed moderator @robin42. I invite you @shahid76 @shahajahanali @zisha-hafiz to participate in this competition.

Do you like to celebrate Boishakhi fair and do you like to dress up.

I love all fairs not just Boishakhi fairs and try to visit them. I did not celebrate Baisakh this year but went to the fair. I usually don't dress up to go to fairs I dress according to my comfort and enjoy fairs.

Tell us if there is a Boishakhi fair in your area and about the fair food.

Our country is a country full of culture where every festival is organized with great joy. Pahela Boishakh is the festival of our life Organizing a fair on this festival is very important to Bengalis. A fair was organized in my area for a week. Various events were held throughout the week. There are various shops in the fair offering a variety of interesting products. Many food stalls come in the fair and most of the food stalls are delicious food stalls. For example; Phuchka Chatpati, Achar, Jhalmuri, Biryani and other tempting dishes.

Do you like to go to fairs with your family or friends?

Of course going to the fair requires a good companion to make the time in the fair enjoyable without getting bored. I also went to the fair this time with my younger brothers and we visited some shops and country music performances there. Had a great time at the fair though for a short time. But let's say that every time there is a storm in the fair, but this time there was no storm, so the fair was very hot and dusty, which created an unhealthy environment.

All images are my own property

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thank you so much bhaia for inviting me such an amazing contest. Best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52