Steem For Lifestyle - The Diary Game|| (4 April 2024): Today is my daily diary blog

in Steem For Lifestyle โ€ข 2 months ago

The Diary Blog

๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @ab-rafi ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™
4 April 2024
cover photo

fotor_1712420479886.jpg

Editing by Fotor App

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63MsWhS9Vov1gwHqju2PWX8vFTcfd25U3vJBgZK2DLLjjYtkJyDVDoNQ6wvgwA...AANmLSykm7k8Do3BXxDGrQPPMQURQjppGcpL3o1xZyoYhLLXH3ZUEZ4UwdPJTmLS2xxKnhTpuh773JFvJiPGyVMZ56FfQMGuL9vPXvVZ4h7DfxBiPAuYxwpMWn.png

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamu Alaikum, I am Md. Abdul Rafi, today I appear among you with the story of my whole day. I hope you all are very well, I am also very well by the grace of God, I am healthy Alhamdulillah. I am willing to discuss with you the story of my whole day without further ado.

Without further ado, let's get started

20240404_102309.jpg

I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth I played Sehri. After eating Sehri, I went to the mosque to pray. I came home after praying and fell asleep. I woke up and went to our land. The reason for going to the land is that some grass has grown on the land today. So those grasses have to be cleaned so I woke up in the morning and went to clean those grasses.

20240404_102405.jpg

Then I cleared the grass from my land. It took some time. But I cleared the grass from my land. Then I took a tree and cut those grasses. Because I will feed them to my cows. Then I cut the grass and took a picture. Then I headed home.

20240404_102610.jpg

Then I slowly came home. When I came home, I gave these grasses to the cows to eat. Then they started eating and I took a picture of them. Then I left for the pond from there.

20240404_102224.jpg

Then I slowly came to the shore of the pond. The reason for coming to the pond is that today our pond is being filled with water. So I came there to see them work. Come here showing slowly the pond rising by the water in the morning. Then I took a picture there. Then I came to the pond and cleaned some weeds on the side. I came home after cleaning. I took a bath in the pond and when I came home I took a bath again. I took a bath and went to my room and slept for a while. Then Zahar gave the call to prayer, I went to the mosque to pray. I went home after praying and fell asleep.

20240404_165901.jpg

Then I woke up and lay in my room for a while. It was very hot outside so I didn't want to go out. Then he gave the call to prayer. I went to the mosque and prayed and came home again. I came home and called my friend. I told him to come to the market. Then I got ready and went to the market. I went to the market and did some Eid market. I liked these pants so much that I took a picture of these pants. Then I finished the market and came home before Iftar. I came home and saw that there was no electricity and my phone was not charged. So my phone went off. So I could not take any pictures during Iftar.

20240404_190527.jpg

Then I lit the candle and broke the fast. I finished the prayer and came home. I came home and had dinner with my family. Then I came to my room and slept for a while. Then he gave the call to prayer. Then I performed ablution and went to the mosque. After going to the mosque, I prayed and came home. After coming home, I jotted down my important information in the diary for a while. Before writing the information I took a picture of my diary. After writing I went to my bed and fell asleep. This is how my day went today.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Device nameSamsung Galaxy Note 20
Blog@ab-rafi

STEEM FOR LIFESTYLE

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzq2MSXKSji21JRspt4nqpkXPR5ea7deLzvmJtuzVBwdLJUpBqtgAZ5gHtHPbaqqWL4b5UwttE.png

I am Rafi From Bangladesh.gif

Sort: ย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01