Steem For Lifestyle - The Diary Game|| (31 March 2024): Today is my daily diary blog

in Steem For Lifestyle โ€ข 2 months ago (edited)

The Diary Blog

๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @ab-rafi ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™
31 March 2024
cover photo

fotor_1711944872433.jpg

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63MsWhS9Vov1gwHqju2PWX8vFTcfd25U3vJBgZK2DLLjjYtkJyDVDoNQ6wvgwA...AANmLSykm7k8Do3BXxDGrQPPMQURQjppGcpL3o1xZyoYhLLXH3ZUEZ4UwdPJTmLS2xxKnhTpuh773JFvJiPGyVMZ56FfQMGuL9vPXvVZ4h7DfxBiPAuYxwpMWn.png

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamu Alaikum, I am Md. Abdul Rafi, today I appear among you with the story of my whole day. I hope you all are very well, I am also very well by the grace of God, I am healthy Alhamdulillah. I am willing to discuss with you the story of my whole day without further ado.

Without further ado, let's get started

20240331_090800.jpg

I woke up in the morning and went to my room and used my mobile phone for a while. Then I fell asleep. I woke up late so I didn't study today. Without studying, I came out and saw two flowers blooming on my guava tree. So I am very happy. So I took pictures of these two flowers to share this joy with you.

20240331_091538.jpg

Then I came home from there and came home and fed my cows. I took this photo while feeding them. I love to feed these cows and I love them so much.

20240331_093110.jpg

Then after feeding them, I went to the field. Going to the field, I cut some grass from our garden to feed the cows. I took this picture after mowing the grass. Then I came home with that grass and fed the cows. After feeding them grass I took a bath. I was supposed to take a shower and go to a park with friends so I radioed out.

20240331_131041.jpg

Then we went to that park with two bikes. On the way there we stood in the middle of the road for a while. I took this photo while standing there. The road is very beautiful. There we made some videos and took some pictures. Then again from there we left for the park.

20240331_144828.jpg

Then we came to that park. The name of this park is Dana Park. It is located in Naogaon district. We parked two cars there. Then we started to visit the park from there. My body was very tired from fasting but I was having a lot of fun. I took this picture it is Shishu Udyan. There are things for small children to play.

20240331_144809.jpg

And it is a child's toy. I climbed on it many times as a child. I like it very much. So I took a picture of this thing.

20240331_145333.jpg

Then we came to the swimming pool. The reason for coming here is that we will be swimming here. Which we have been planning from home. Then I came to the swimming pool without moving in any direction. When I got there, I first took a picture of the swimming pool.

20240331_161158.jpg

Before going into the swimming pool, me and my friends took a group selfie. After taking a group selfie, we went into the swimming pool. And at this point my phone has run out of charge. So we could not do any photography there. Then we got up from the swimming pool and went around the whole park. After the tour, I left for home again with the bike. When I came home, I saw that there was no electricity at home. So I sat down. Then I had Iftar with the family by lighting candles. Then I prayed and came home. I came home and had a light meal. After eating Isha prayer. After praying and coming home, I saw that the current came on. So I charged my mobile phone and fell asleep. This is how my day went today.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Device nameSamsung Galaxy Note 20
Blog@ab-rafi

STEEM FOR LIFESTYLE

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzq2MSXKSji21JRspt4nqpkXPR5ea7deLzvmJtuzVBwdLJUpBqtgAZ5gHtHPbaqqWL4b5UwttE.png

I am Rafi From Bangladesh.gif

Sort: ย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
ย 2 months agoย 

The images used in your post were captured on March 31. So your diary post title should mention 31 March. Please correct your title. Hope you will pay attention.

(1 April 2024): Today is my daily diary blog

Thanks for sharing your valuable diary with us.

ย 2 months agoย 

Sry bro mistake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10