You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Announcement of Contest winners #2: Give the best advice to preserve the culture in your place !!! | Total Prize 30 STEEM

in History and Culture3 years ago

Thank You for your warm greetings.

Would like to thank the admin, the mods and everyone else associated with this community for making this contest a success.

Also my heartiest greetings to all authors who wrote their views on preserving their culture. I have gone through each one of them. They are just fantastic pieces. I got to learn so much about new cultures.

Looking forward to taking part in future contests as well.

Thank You.

Sort:  

You are welcome, friend. I am glad you are active in this community. I hope you can invite more people to be active like you in this community.

I hope we raise this community together, Thank you and look forward to the next contest. Have a good day @brahmaputra

I hope I can contribute to the growth of this community. Being a newbie myself I am also looking forward to writing posts, inviting friends and exploring this blockchain platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67