Noah, peace be upon him, saw a woman crying

in You.Deserve3 years ago

Noah, peace be upon him, saw a woman crying, so he asked her why are you crying?
She said: Oh well, I cry over the death of my son when he was young and in the glory of his youth 😔😔
Noah asked her, peace be upon him, and what is the age of your son?
She said: Only 300 years !!

image.png

Noah said to her, with the intention of relieving her grief: What will you do?
If you live in a nation whose age does not exceed sixty years?
She said: Or is there someone who lives for sixty years only?
He said: Yes
She said: Are there those who disobey God in this short period?
He said: Most of them are disobedient to God
She said: Are they flocking to love the world when it is just days?
He said: Yes, their only concern is the love of the world and the few who think about the hereafter
She said: Do they argue among themselves over simple matters?
He said: Rather, they fight over the most insignificant matters
She said: Will they build huts for them and their lives in that short period?
He said: Rather, they rebuild the palaces for hundreds of years, then leave them and leave
She said: Oh, if I were to replace that nation, I would have spent my life under the shade of a tree and for the two sons of my house at the brink of the grave, and I would have stayed all my life prostrating to God Almighty
If you complete the recitation, pray for the Prophet ...

Special thanks to
@greenman

Because your support for us is the key for me to continue developing and continuing forward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44