In which one is your productivity higher - summer or winter?

in You.Deserve3 years ago

Skirmishes and arguments between summer lovers and winter lovers abound every year, especially during the height of the seasons. So we find summer lovers at the height of winter, including cold and rain in January, making an argument for winter lovers who are unable to leave their homes in this frigid climates. Then we find winter-lovers at the height of summer in August, arguing for evidence the summer-lovers who sweat from the scorching heat. But it is far from the issue of productivity and work that the two categories address the topic, so which do you prefer in your opinion in terms of these two criteria?
image.png

personal opinion

I have an opinion that I do not think popular, and I do not think that his supporters are many, but I see my productivity is higher in the summer, so I prefer summer! From the following aspects:

Ease of waking up

In the winter I put great resistance and effort into waking up; In terms of lifting the cover off my body and getting up to work; No one would disagree that the blanket in the winter and this warm feeling of the bed is a pleasant thing that is difficult to give up. In the summer, I find it hard to get out of bed to handle the tasks and burdens of my day.

Greater activity

It is difficult for students to sit at the desk designated for studying - and I have been - in cold climates. As I find students who are not few, study in bed! But this is a very negative thing and does not result in good productivity in studying; Because studies have shown that our mind is programmed and accustomed to the fact that the bed means a place to sleep, and not a place of study and achievement, so we find some of these students soon feel sleepy and lose focus, and perhaps they will fall asleep and leave what is in their hands of studying! But summer is the opposite. A person does not find it difficult to get himself to sit at the desk or study table, and this enhances his focus and academic achievement.

Traffic flow

There is no doubt that rain is good in general, but I will mention something that accompanies heavy rain, which is the disruption of traffic in the streets due to it, so I find it difficult to return from work to my home, wasting a good time in congestion due to the rain. As for the summer, no such thing will happen, and it is possible to take advantage of the times by returning to and from work in a shorter time, if compared to what the situation is upon when the rains fall in winter.

Long day

I am not one of the ones to overthrow the system; That they sleep during the day and work at night, but I can only work during the day, and for me the night is a time of rest. So for that I find my way in the summer with more time to work.

What I have mentioned of the reasons are but are reasons from my personal perspective, due to the nature of my office work, so I do not face the trouble of working in the sunlight, such as those encountered by the nature of their work in the washroom, factories, or others. Perhaps he gave many different opinions from winter lovers, who I admit are many, by the way.

In which seasons do you find your productivity highest? Why?

Sort:  

I personally like summer the best. Specially the start of summer. I feel I can be more active, more energetic and more productive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54