Don't forget to claim your free games! Amazon Prime Gaming

in Splinterland Monster3 years ago (edited)


20210801_61067cdb52527.webp

Source

If you have an Amazon Prime membership, you can play the games offered by Prime Gaming for free in January by linking your Epic Games Store and Origin accounts with Amazon Prime. You can buy the games for free and own them forever. I've bought dozens of free games from the Epic Games Store for months, but I've only just heard about Amazon Prime Gaming, at least I'm glad I didn't miss STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order, Total War: Warhammer, and World War Z: Aftermath.

Screen Shot 2022-01-05 at 21.04.57.png

Amazon Prime Gaming

Apart from these three excellent games, you can see other games that amazon prime gaming offers for free. WRC 7 FIA World Rally Championship was one of the games I wanted to buy for a long time, I'm really happy to see that it is free now. I heard that Sega's Two Point Hospital game is good, I will try this game as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46