Happy x-mas and a happy new year! Deu/EngsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Splinterland Monster7 months ago

Hallo liebe Community,
da ich für dieses Jahr die Segel streiche, hier meine Weihnachtsgrüße an Euch da draußen.
Ich wünsche Euch allen ein frohes Weihnachtsfest im kreise Eurer Lieben und ein gutes Jahr 2024 mit Glück, Erfolg und nicht zu vergessen insbesondere Gesundheit!

Wir sehen uns im neuen Jahr.

Viele Grüße und bis bald Euer
Al

Hello dear community,
Since I'm setting sail for this year, here are my Christmas greetings to you out there.
I wish you all a Merry Christmas with your loved ones and a good year 2024 with happiness, success and, not forgetting, especially health!

See you in the new year.

Many greetings and see you soon
Al

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Herzlichen Dank!
Ich wünsche Dir auch frohe Feiertage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65