Good old times Deu/Eng

in Splinterland Monster2 years ago

Hallo liebe Community,
ja in Coronaquarantäne hat man ja bekanntlich viel Zeit. Nachdem ich nun schon alles auf Amazon Prime angeschaut habe, was irgendwie von Interesse war, musste ich mir eine andere Beschäftigung suchen. Da sind mir doch tatsächlich meine alten Fotoalben ins Auge gesprungen.

Glücklicherweise habe ich viele Bilder aus meiner frühen Kindheit in den 70er Jahren von meinen Eltern übernommen und es macht richtig Spaß die mal in aller Ruhe durch zu schauen. Es ist einfach schön, meine Omas, Opas und Urgroßeltern anzuschauen und in Erinnerungen zu schwelgen. Schon unglaublich, was sie alles nicht mehr mitbekommen haben von dieser Welt, sowohl im Guten als auch in Schlechten.

Ganz besonders hervorragend fand ich die Bilder direkt nach meiner Geburt und von meiner Taufe. War ich nicht ein süßer Fratz?

Dann mache ich jetzt mal weiter, vielleicht finde ich noch ein paar Enthüllungsfotos für Euch auf meinem Weg durch die Fotoalben.

Viele Grüße und bis bald Euer
Al

Hello dear community,
yes in Coronaquarantäne, as you know, you have a lot of time. After I have already looked at everything on Amazon Prime, which was somehow of interest, I had to look for another occupation. There are actually my old photo albums jumped into my eye.

Fortunately, I have many pictures from my early childhood in the 70s taken over from my parents and it's really fun to look through the times in peace. It's just nice to look at my grandmas, grandpas and great-grandparents and reminisce. It's unbelievable what they no longer have everything in this world, both good and bad.

I found the pictures right after my birth and of my baptism particularly outstanding. Wasn't I a sweet little thing?

I'll continue now, maybe I'll find some more revelation photos for you on my way through the photo albums.

Many greetings and see you soon
Al

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

ja ja die alten fotos :))) aber schön wenn sie noch hat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67