A tour in the mud Deu/Eng

in Splinterland Monster7 months ago

Hallo liebe Community,
gestern am Sonntag hat es mich plötzlich gepackt und ich hatte unbändige Lust mal wieder aufs Bike zu steigen. Habe ich jetzt im Winter viel zu lange nicht gemacht. Das Wetter war so la la, immerhin kein regen und 9 Grad. OK, der Boden im Wald war recht schlammig und nach der Tour sah ich aus wie ein Wildschein, das sich im Matsch gesuhlt hat. Aber egal, es hat richtig Spaß gemacht und die 30 Kilometer in 2 Stunden habe mir richtig gut getan. Und wie Ihr auf den Bildern sehen könnt, war die Aussicht auf den Höhen phänomenal.

Bin gespannt, ob ich mich nächstes Wochenende wieder von der Couch aufraffen kann.

VieleGrüße und bis bald Euer
Al

Hello dear community,
Yesterday on Sunday it suddenly hit me and I had an irrepressible desire to get on the bike again. I haven't done it for too long in the winter. The weather was so-so, at least no rain and 9 degrees. OK, the ground in the forest was quite muddy and after the tour I looked like a wild animal wallowing in the mud. But no matter, it was really fun and the 30 kilometers in 2 hours was really good for me. And as you can see from the pictures, the view from the heights was phenomenal.

I'm excited to see if I can get myself off the couch again next weekend.

Many greetings and see you soon
Al

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

toller post,natur pur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31