I relieve my tiredness by watching the seagulls by the sea.

in Splinterland Monster3 years ago

Hi friends,

IMG_9899.JPG

IMG_9900.JPG

I have never seen such a beautiful seagull before. I guess it's a different breed. In the sample seagull photos I looked at, I learned that this seagull came from the Balkans. This gull comes from a gull breed living in the Balkans. A larger and more ostentatious seagull than the others. I ate at a restaurant in the marina in Pendik district of Istanbul for lunch. After lunch, I got rid of my tiredness by watching the seagulls. I did not forget to share my food with them. I wish we humans could be free like seagulls.

Respect to all of you.

Sort:  

I like birds very much. This is a good day. I wonder Istanbul.

Thank you.

Very beautiful :) It is looking so nice.

Thanks.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Turkey is also in my wish list

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72