8 Days every Day 500 SP Powerup Event #1

in Splinterland Monster3 years ago

I am a Steem enthusiast and I always do some small events myself as well as #ilovepowerup or #welovepowerup beforehand.
Since the event of # club5050 is currently running, I have set myself a goal again and am doing my own event here again.

500Sp power-up daily for 8 days, i.e. 4000Sp which I will strengthen my account in the 8 days.

On the first day I will do 700Sp power up and delegate 200Sp of it to the new community #Steemithobby for support.

Here is the link to the community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-149601
I would be very grateful if you could make your hobbies known there and support the community at the same time.
Here are my powerups and delegation in picture.

700SP Powerup:

pow1.PNG

200Sp Delegate to Steemithobby:

deleg.PNG

Stay Healthy :)

Sort:  

8 gün içinde hesabını 4000 sp güçlendirmen çok güzel bir haber :) Sen her zaman güçlüsün Erkan :)

cok sag ol :)

Thanks for sharing, that encourages us to continue. Greetings.

I'm happy to read that, greetings

Çok güzel bir hedef olmuş.Yeni topluluğu desteklemeniz şahane bir fikir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72