Abstract Drawing

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago (edited)

1634625342551.jpg
Hi everyone. Nice to meet you again. I really appreciate your gratitude towards my first post in this community. I am gearing towards my second post.
This is a drawing that is worth a million words. It's kind of critical look and good innovative imagery. It's an African drawing. Call it an Abstract Drawing. Made of shading using BB pencil.
The characters appear to emerge from the white background. Amazing right? I hope you liked it.
Please comment, your corrections and suggestions are welcomed!
Thanks for your time, and please don't forget to follow and Upvote!
The future is exciting!
Thank you!

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40