Origami Tutorial 📄🤚 handicraft #56 BIRD

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

Amazing handicrafts...

Bird #56

Hello friends,

This is my new craft tutorial, I made a bird, I don't know what kind of bird it is but I think it is beautiful :D
I made it by using a squared sheet of paper and start to fold it as you see in the pictures below...
I will be happy you start making one for yourself, making crafts will make you feel better mentally.. I do it every day!

Tools needed to make this craft:

Colored paper
scissor
ruler
(We use scissors and rulers to choose the paper size.)

Here is my handicraft:

CYMERA_20210613_211132.jpg

I'm going to share the steps of making a bird, so take a sheet of paper (9 cm x 9 cm) and follow me, fold the paper step by step with me to make this craft:

Start with a square sheet of paper, fold it in half (left to right), and unfold:

۲۰۲۱۰۶۱۳_۱۹۰۸۲۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۱۳_۱۹۰۸۵۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۱۳_۱۹۰۹۴۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۱۳_۱۹۰۹۵۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۱۳_۱۹۱۰۳۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۱۳_۱۹۱۱۱۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۱۳_۱۹۱۲۱۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۱۳_۱۹۱۲۳۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۱۳_۱۹۱۲۵۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۱۳_۱۹۱۳۳۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۱۳_۱۹۱۳۵۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۱۳_۱۹۱۴۰۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۱۳_۱۹۱۴۲۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۱۳_۱۹۱۴۲۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۱۳_۱۹۱۴۳۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۶۱۳_۱۹۱۴۴۹.jpg

THANK YOU for your attention...🙏✨

Stay Safe..🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78