Origami Tutorial 📄🤚🕊️ craft #20 BIRD... 🕊️🐕

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

Amazing handcrafts...

Parrot #20,

Hello friends,

This is my craft for tonight, a pink bird, a pink parrot...
Did you see a pink parrot before? I saw tonight :))
I made it by using a square pink sheet of paper, it is so amazing because it needs just a sheet of paper and after having some folding on it you will have an amazing thing, this is your creation! it is amazing for me haha
I hope you do it and you enjoy making it...

CYMERA_20210508_001938.jpg

Now I'm going to share the steps, so take a sheet of paper ( 12 cm x 12 cm) and follow me, fold the paper step by step and make this craft:


۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۷_۲۳۴۸۰۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۷_۲۳۴۸۲۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۷_۲۳۴۸۵۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۷_۲۳۴۹۲۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۷_۲۳۴۹۴۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۷_۲۳۵۳۴۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۷_۲۳۵۳۴۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۷_۲۳۵۵۱۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۷_۲۳۵۵۳۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۷_۲۳۵۶۳۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۷_۲۳۵۸۲۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۷_۲۳۵۹۱۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۷_۲۳۵۹۱۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۷_۲۳۵۹۳۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۷_۲۳۵۹۴۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۸_۰۰۰۰۱۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۸_۰۰۰۱۳۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۸_۰۰۰۲۰۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۸_۰۰۰۳۰۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۸_۰۰۰۴۱۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۸_۰۰۰۵۳۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۸_۰۰۰۷۰۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۸_۰۰۰۷۲۶.jpg

THANK YOU for your attention...🙏✨

Stay Safe..🌈

Sort:  

khili khobe kareton👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78