Origami Time... ✨ Bookmarks.. my seventh handicraft #7 ... BOOKMARK 📚🔖✨

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

Amazing handicrafts...

Bookmark #7,

Hello friends,

I made a bookmark today, you need a bookmark while you are reading a book. There are many ways to create a bookmark. I have seen many models. I chose one of them for today. I will make more models in the future.
I like origami, it makes me feel good like when I was painting. For now, I want to continue origami and have a collection of my work for myself.
It's fun because it can be made with just one sheet of paper. That means it does not need many facilities. And it can be done easily.
To make this bookmark, you need a piece of paper measuring 10 cm by 20 cm. (I chose orange and green paper.)
Then we start folding the paper, as shown in the photos I share.
I have tried to take photos of all the steps so that you can do the same.
I hope you make this bookmark and use it as I do...📚📘🔖

and this is my bookmark: :D

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۵۴۰۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۵۷۰۷.jpg

To make this bookmark, you need a piece of paper measuring 10 cm by 20 cm. (I chose orange and green paper.)

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۲۹۵۶.jpg

we start folding the paper as shown:

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۳۲۰۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۳۲۲۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۳۲۴۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۳۳۱۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۳۳۳۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۳۳۵۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۳۴۲۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۳۵۰۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۳۵۴۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۳۶۱۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۳۷۱۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۳۸۲۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۳۹۰۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۳۹۵۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۳۹۵۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۴۳۴۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۴۴۱۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۴۵۲۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۴۶۱۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۴۶۵۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۴۷۲۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۴۷۳۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۴۸۳۴.jpg

Done:

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۴۹۰۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۴۹۵۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۵۳۱۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۵۶۱۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۴_۱۹۵۵۳۷.jpg

You can check some of my previous posts here:

#6 ... BLUE BIRD 🕊️✨
#5 ... Paper cup 🍬✨
#4 ... Frogs 🌸🐸🌸

THANK YOU for your attention...🙏✨

Stay Safe..🌈

Sort:  

Love the heart shape @zpzn ♥️😌

I super love your content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01