My 3D artworks... #140

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

Digital Paintings...

My painting #140,

Hello friends,

My new painting is ready to share, a painting in cool colors, after I finished my painting when I looked at the result, I realized that I was not happy. I was sad while working on it, the use of cool colors in my painting indicates this ...
When you do not feel well and feel depressed, you affect what you do, your work, those around you, you may not want to be the reason for this effect, but all you do is give a negative impact on those around you. And this in itself increases this discomfort ...
When this happens to us, we have to do something else, something that will change our mood and make us feel better ...
Perhaps the best thing to do at this time is to think about the good things that will happen in the future, visualizing good and sweet things can help us feel better, or maybe it's better to watch a motivational video or read a book. Maybe I should do a new painting ...

and here is my artwork (Created by Cinema 4D):

new140.jpg

and here you can see the process of this painting:

Screenshot (888).png

Screenshot (887).png

Screenshot (886).png

Screenshot (885).png

Screenshot (884).png

Screenshot (883).png

Screenshot (882).png

Screenshot (881).png

Screenshot (880).png

Screenshot (879).png

Screenshot (878).png

Screenshot (877).png

THANK YOU for your attention...

Stay Safe..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76