✏️ Sketch of Girl – 29

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemers! This a sketch I did a while ago.
I used a fashion ad as reference to start with. I couldn't find the original one to link below, but I remember it doesn't looked really accurate. I have some Pinterest boards and links with most photographies I use as references to do these studies. Literally hundreds of references! That's why sometimes I just can find the one I'm looking for. If I find it the future I'll update, as I did in previous posts.
Thanks for watching!


Sort:  

I,m inviting you in Xpilar community! There I can support you

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 4 years ago 

good balance !

Hola muy buen trabajo, la manera como haces los detalles sin marcarlos y los sutil del trazo, debes haber practicado mucho para lograrlo.

Mucho éxito siempre.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Thanks for all nice comments and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50