✏️ Sketch of Girl – 17

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago

Hello fellow steemers! Here's a sketch of a girl I did a few days ago. I had some time to do more interesting ones . The irony is I wasn't able to post until today, but you'll see in the next days.
Thanks for watching!

SketchOfGirl_017_A.jpg
SketchOfGirl_017.jpg

SmallBar.png

Reference photoshoot
LUCY´SMAG | Ph Ines Garcia Baltar by Nani Marguery

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Well done!

 4 years ago 

Thank you! I just came across your artworks and I'm enjoying a lot! Please keep doing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45