✏️ Sketch of Girl – 16

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago

This was a great beginning for a week with a lot of support from Steemit community helping to showcase my sketches. I just want to you guys know I'm so honored that I can't express without becoming repetitive. The shortest way is always saying thank you!
I'm just dropping another page of figure sketches.
Above a face expression close up I enjoyed doing specially her look but was to lazy and left the hair incomplete. And below another female body study in dramatic shadow contrast and reflexive lights which I'm obsessed by now.
Hope you enjoy! Thanks for watching!

SketchOfGirl_016_A.jpg
SketchOfGirl_016.JPG
SketchOfGirl_016_B.jpg

These are the amazing photoshoots I have used as reference
White Rabbit by Marta Bevacqua
Light by Vladislav Spivak

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50