✏️ Sketch of Girl – 10

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago (edited)

How are you fellow steemers? I have to confess, although my last weeks were super busy, I always try to find some time to browse at least some minutes across Steemit.
I'm celebrating the tenth post of my project Sketch of Girl. Kind of a personal discipline achievement for such a messy guy as me :-P. But I would like to address much of the credit to this community. Since I've started to share my sketches and photographs I received nice feedbacks that kept me motivated. Specially from #art and #worldofxpilar communities whose moderators and members like @axeman @art-venture @seo-boss have been so kind, selecting and sharing my work. You've been great guys! I couldn't feel more welcome.
It's been an inviting experience so I have to keep improving.
Thank you all for watching!

SketchOfGirl_010_C.jpg

SketchOfGirl_010.JPG

SketchOfGirl_010_A.jpg
SketchOfGirl_010_B.jpg

SketchOfGirl_010_D.jpg


This cool sketch was inspired by the sweet portrait by photographer Holger Nitschke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48