Trying something new

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone @ART community. I'm a new member of this community. Hope we get along. I'm new to art but I fell inlove at first sight at it when I saw it the first time at YouTube. I feel amazed at how beautiful art is. And then I tried it out but I feel more captivated by it when I make one. I always want to try to make beautiful
IMG_20210429_194442_296.jpg
things. And so I after debating whether I try it out or not, I end up trying it out. Art made me break out on my comfort zone and I'm so thankful for it. It maybe a simple or little things but it warms my heart to the extent I want to make someone happy about the art I make.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42