Fruit sketch drawing

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

Hello Steemit friends, I hope everyone is well. A few days later I appeared in front of everyone again with a nature drawing. Today I have drawn a picture of a bunch of fruit holding on to a branch. I don't know what to call these fruits, because it's a mind-blowing drawing. I have drawn the style as it came to mind. It's just a simple drawing. I thought I'd share it with you, so what else did I do? I hope you all like this simple drawing of mine. I have completed it in 11 steps with a pencil.

Drawing Step by Step Below:-

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11


Best Regards, @winkles

Sort:  

Hi @winkles
Very nicely drawn
God bless u & Tc
@crafter

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59