You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first water color scenery drawing

Hello guys !
Hopefully you are all oky dear @seo-boss i am very well knowing about my great friend @jemisteem he is the great Artist from his school time and received the 1st prizes in different Art competition . and even he give first prizes by the hand from the Great Armed Army officer i can upload @jemisteem picture as a proof and even @jemisteem did not know about his picture that i have .
Kindly my request to All of you member of this group support my dear friend @jemisteem he is very very very intelligent and smart worker
Now i upload his picture as a prof in which he have received first prize from Army officer in his school its my gift for you dear @jemisteem

FB_IMG_1604206815711_2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63