Support Hero - A New Beginning (Hive-Repost)

Hello, very good evening, I present myself to you LMAC community, My name is Marshall, I am from Venezuela and I have come to show varieties of my art.

217391417_4127122057404931_8968141278251532142_n.jpg

A recently known user friend of this community told me about its rules and its good support in publications of everything that is attractive to art and photographs, I hope that my art can be accepted and valued by you and that we be good friends.

I have always been against bad people and here in Venezuela bad people are made due to the bad language of other people, I mean. Rumors, gossip, offenses, are things that make anyone feel bad anywhere in the world. I am also against fake comments and many things that I was accused of a long time ago and today I am working hard and strong making art to show the world that there is always a second chance and to win fairly and decisively.

I want to introduce my hero, I have named him Support Hero, this name is due to all those people who are not afraid to help someone, or give them moral or economic support. I am looking for a way to put it up for sale but I don't know how to do NFT and I hope that soon I will learn or help me sell it and thus increase my experience in art.

image.png

I want to offer my services as an artist, I make 100% perfect portraits, Drawings as you ask in your description, Presentations, logos. I will leave an example throughout the post and I hope you like them and can support me, thank you very much.

My Last Post

My Google Drive Portafolio Art

Presentation hive Blog

Profile facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51