Inktober2020 Day 1: Fish

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago (edited)

So I heard about the plagiarism news about Jake Parker, founder of Inktober. Apparently I don't really care whether he plagiarized someone's work or he was just accused, I'm not really the best judge for that.

I thought that since not many will participate this year, this is the perfect opportunity to stand out with your ink drawings.

My art is not the best out there so I don't really have high hopes for it and I don't really have a style that stands out.

Maybe your ink drawings will do! Goodluck!

IMG_20201001_165353.jpg

College has been hectic, everyone is so edgy these past few days because of the coming preliminary exams.
I can't really spend too much time drawing or doing blogs but I will find time and update soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40