Illustration of a magical Christmas house.steemCreated with Sketch.

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

Illustration of a magical Christmas house. Well, the countdown to Christmas has started =) And I want to show you my watercolor illustration about a sleeping hare, who is also waiting for a Christmas miracle =) He has already prepared gifts and decorated the house. But in the process of preparation, he was very tired and lay down to sleep. This story was invented by my daughter and I like it =)
20171226_02-24-17_geo.jpg

Soon we will print this illustration and hang it in my daughter's room so that she can continue to look at it and come up with various interesting stories about a sleeping hare.

If you also want to print such an illustration, please write me your email and I will send it to you =)

I wish you a pleasant preparation for Christmas and the fulfillment of all your wishes!

Sort:  

This looks like one of the fairy houses I made as a kid in the snow to keep the fairies warm. Love this!

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

¡Hola!🖐
La ilustración esta hermosa.
La hitaría de tu hija es muy creativa.
Saludos(´• ω •`) ♡

¡Muchas gracias!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66