Silhouettes and Sunsets

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago

Screenshot_20201010_174920.jpg

I have always loved paintings and everything art. And when I see very beautiful paintings or art projects, I often wonder how they arrived at the end product.

I'd stare at them intently and try to take each part and each colour apart just to see the tiny pieces and parts that made the whole.

Only then do I really see the beauty of every artwork - painting or craft.

So, as I do my paintings, I try to take a picture of every step so that I can relish the beauty of my creations.

Screenshot_20201010_174945.jpg

I have always loved silhouette paintings and pictures and the sunset too. They have always been an inspiration to me.

When I'm in a sad place, I find solace in looking at the sunset and remembering that there is a God who rules in the affairs of men.

I remember that there is a God who controls the entire universe and still, He knows my name, He remembers me, He delights in me, He loves me.

Screenshot_20200909_182009.jpg

God, the creator of the universe loves me.
He loves me enough to send me this beautiful sunset to remind me that He is here and HE LOVES ME.

GOD LOVES YOU TOO.

Sort:  

This is amazing. Wowza! I always enjoy reading from you.

Thanks, that's really good to know😊

Anytime, sweetie. Anytime.

I enjoy seeing your process.

Thank you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52