Colours and Music

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20200927_224811.jpg

This painting reminds me of an episode of Powerpuff girls I watched a long time ago.

An evil villain had come and taken all the colours in the world. Everywhere was black and white and dull. There was no sound, no joy, even the birds stopped chirping. The Villian had turned Blossom and Buttercup into black and white too, only Bubbles was left.

So she set up their drums and started to sing - Colours make the world go round". And as she sang, the sound brought back colours into the world.

I love music and colours.
And as I imagined these dancers in my head- him beating his drum and she dancing excitedly to his happy beats... The colours to finish this painting came to me...

And Voala!

Screenshot_20200927_224728.jpg

What's the one thing that stirs your creative juice?

Sort:  

Nature, beautiful smile, magic touch 😂😂🤣 and amazing voice with good view stirs up my creative juice.

Is it magic touch from fairies? 🤔

Lmao! Be my fairy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52