A picture of a child's educational life has been created.

in ART 🌻🎨📝11 months ago

Hello All My Friends. I am a grafic designer. I created the picture myself using different tools. Today I will tell about the life of a child starting education.
20230803_202344.jpg
A child's first place of learning after birth is the mother's lap. From then on, when he learns to walk, he moves with his playmates. He also learns a lot from them. Then when he grew up and started going to school, he got institutional education. He can get to know the school teachers. And the number of his friends increased. In primary school, they have to be admitted to the infant class first. There they are taught color recognition and read many colorful books like my pictures. A year later, the child was admitted to the first grade. After doing well in the first class, he was promoted to the next class the next year. Thus began his educational career.Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54