For love at art! This is my art / POR AMOR AL ARTE

FB_IMG_1619755833554.jpg

Hola Amigos amantes del Arte Communidad Activa

Un poco del Proceso de esta pieza para mi lienzo


Hello Friends, Art lovers Active Community

A bit of the Process of this piece for my canvas

Uploading image #2...

Este es mi hermoso Arte plasmado en la Piel Tengo 2 Años que entre al mundo de los Tatuajes y les puedo decir que es lo mejor que me ha pasado, no dejamos de aprender al día a día amen lo que hacen.


This is my beautiful Art embodied in the Skin. I have 2 years that I entered the world of Tattoos and I can tell you that it is the best thing that has happened to me, we do not stop learning from day to day love what they do.

Uploading image #3...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50