Get majestic

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago (edited)


Get majestic


Hello Community,

In our communities, the admin can give each member an additional title. This title can be chosen freely.

One or the other has probably already noticed the new title next to the name.
With a title I would like to express my respect for the artists.

There are 6 titles in the ART Community:

  1. Impressive
  2. Creative mind
  3. Very creative mind
  4. Out of the ordinary
  5. Chevalier d'art
  6. Majestic

If someone thinks that an artist deserves a title, write a comment under the artist's work in this way:

@seo-boss make "title".

Anyone who has impressed me or others at least once can get the title "Impressive".

Anyone who has demonstrated a wide range of skills can get the title “Creative Mind”.

Anyone who is regularly active and constantly impresses with their skills can get the title “Very creative Mind”.

Anyone who invents new style elements and brings harmony and beauty together in a special way can get the title “Out of the ordinary”.

The title “Chevalier d'art” (French knight of art) is given to artists who are highly regarded as such and who have demonstrated a high level of creativity.

The title “Majestic” is only given to very exceptional artists who present new works of art in an absolutely convincing way in form, sound, image or writing and who also promote other artists in the ART community through upvotes.



11 Tipps für neue STEEMIANS 📈

Ave Atque Vale!

사랑은 나에게 신성한

My better search for STEEMIT: https://bit.ly/steemit-search

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much for your innovative addition, label.

Hi, my name is Cesar Silva, I'm @ cesars79. I am from Venezuela and I am 42 years old. I studied plastic arts in my childhood and I was developing artistic expression later in a self-taught way ... I would like to know how to participate in this community, and what are the requirements to be verified by you

Saludos. Aquí no exigen verificación. Este sitio es muy flexible.

Very good idea, in my case what would be the title? have you seen my works? please help ....

 4 years ago 

This is really cool, it's time to roll up my sleeves.

Thank you very much! ♥

thank you so much :-) that was my first title :)) I like it

 4 years ago 

This is quite beautiful. Nice initiative.

 4 years ago (edited)

Es una buena idea y seria un honor al que gane cualquiera de esos títulos. Muchas gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00