Innocence, Picardy and Illusion; Drawing a boy's face.

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago

1.jpg

Greetings, I decided to sit down to draw in Paint through my computer and the first thing I did was a circle and from there the idea started. Create the face of a child but in what way? As I was drawing I began to give it the shape and the emotion that I wanted it to reflect.

6.png

After making the circle and thinking about making a face, add the ears and different shades to generate shading and give depth to the face.

5.png

Then the hair the nose and the mouth, taking out the league to make it look a bit mischievous.

4.png

After that the details of the ears and nose, completing with the eyes, the direction of the gaze and a star next to it to give you the feeling of where your gaze was pointing,

3.png

Once the face is completed, add a faint Blue background to further highlight the face.

2.png

In the end, like almost all my drawings, I went to the online editing tool https://ipiccy.com/ to give it a more polished and shiny finish. And in the end this was the result

1.jpg

I hope you liked it.

 


Until a next post...

 


 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66