Little Elephant

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago

Heya you beautiful person! Yeah you!!

I hope you like this drawing of an little Elephant, if you do why not reward it with a sweet upvote ;)
Lil Elephant.jpeg

Just like these awesome people:
@thimalteb
@blindfolded
@marcoteixeira
@utyalves
@shuvoprosad
@hassanhafeez
Thanks for the upvotes guys!

Sort:  

Love your work❤️

Thankyou!! And thanks for all of the support!

Awww🙂 sooo cuteee

Nice work .thnaks for the mention @royw ☺️

Thankss! And thanks for your support! It means the world to me :)

Hermoso amigo éxitos.

VERY good way to draw. I hope to have your support, my brother, because just like you I love art and that is what we are for and with the support of your acquaintances. @royw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10