My ART <3

in ART 🌻🎨📝2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends
I am new here and I want to greet you .I meet very good artwork and I am glad that there are people like me who create from the heart and soul and make the world better with their art .By putting smiles on people's faces .Art for me is something big that I can't limit myself to just one area .I for one am involved in many types of art and to start with I will share with you a few photos of what I do and I will present myself .My areas are Graphics , Painting, Drawing with textile paints on clothes and any surfaces such as glass , walls , fabrics and others .I love to experiment and create something from nothing before I was very timid and did not show my art to the world but for some time I started to believe in myself and I want to share with you what I do .I hope you like it .

viber_изображение_2021-12-02_16-55-43-090.jpg

I hope I have made you smile.
Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83