In the closet

"The man in the closet"
Jake,What are you doing sitting up?You know that you should be in bed. I know, but I don’t want to go to sleep. Why not? because I’m scared. Scared of what? I don’t want to tell you, mom. Okay
received_859441831779298.jpeg
, than go to bed,But I don’t want to go to bed; the man with no eyes is waiting for me in the closet. What are you talking about? A man in my closet he is there waiting he has no eyes. I am afraid of him. He calls out my name and tells me to come to the closet. What does this man look like? He’s tall and wears slacks with a dress jacket and a hat. He stands in the closet as if he is staring at me, but how can he see me if he has no eyes? He calls out my name in a low voice. Jake, come to the closet; let’s go for a walk. I’m so scared; don’t leave me here alone. Mom, don’t go; stay here with me, please, mom!How long have you been seeing this man? I don’t know, maybe a week or more. Every night around one in the morning, I am awakened by a man's voice. He calls out to me in a really low tone. That’s why nobody hears him.
You've got to believe me. Please! Okay, I will stay here with you tonight. It’s late, Jake, so let’s go to sleep. I have to be up early. Jenny and Jake had been asleep for about four hours when they were awakened by a faint voice. Jake woke up, and Jenny heard it again; by that time Jake was awake. When Jenny looked, she screamed at the sight of the man in the closet with no eyes. When Jenny screamed, the man disappeared. "Oh my god," said Jenny. There really is a man that calls out to you, "I of me." I didn’t believe you. He made a believer out of me. We’re moving I can tell you that. We can’t live here if he's here. No! We can’t move; this is our home, not his. Well, I noticed something, Mom. What is that? He has never come past the closet door.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44