Bulls up

in ART 🌻🎨📝4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys ;D this is my first post in Steemit, I am very thankful for this community.

Here is a new painting I am working on, I have already changed it a lot so I'm hoping I like it more the way it is turning out, because I have no intention in returning to how it was, although I reaaaally loved the way it looked!

Anyway, I like to flow with the changes and most of the times it turns out to be for the best.

Tell what you think, what would you add or change? The rectangles on the bottom are supposed to be houses xD just use your imagination.

So this picture is the old version of the painting of how it was a week ago. The idea is the crypto Bull, inspired by the concept of being bullish in crypto market and in blockchain technology, for the benefit of everyone and the transparency, freedom and justice it brings to the table. Although being a bear is also the best! There are times for everything, times to bull and times to bear.

Obviously the newer version is still not finished! I am still working on the changes. It is going to become finer in colors and forms, just wait and see! It is getting there ;)

Im going to be posting my paintings and advances, tell me what you would like to see .

All work is for sale, just until it is finished xD so this one not yet

#art #painting #cryptoart

IMG_20200701_044655_2.jpg

Sort:  

Great work! Welcome on Steem and Steem on!

;D thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81