Drawing my favourite Superhero character face"Batman".

in ART 🌻🎨📝3 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I share my favorite superhero character "Batman" drawing with you guys.Sometimes i draw many kinds of drawing for my mind interest.If you guys enjoy my drawing. Please comment & support me.

IMG_20210713_120647.jpg

Batman is a fictional superhero character in a comic book published from DC Comics in the United States. The creator of this character is artist Bob Kane. And the author of this character is Bill Finger. This character appeared for Detective Comics. This chariat was first made on 26 May 1937. Initially, the character's name was "Bat-Man". This character is also known by some other names like "The Capped Crusader", "The Dark Knight", "World's Greatest Detective" etc.

Good day
@mdrokonuzzaman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34