A pencil portrait of the famous actor called "Colin Morgan" ๐Ÿ˜

in ART ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ“ โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

20200413_081155.jpg

Colin Morgan is one of my favorite actor. Because he animated the tv series character "MERLIN". ๐Ÿ˜ I love that tv series very much. So I drew this pencil portrait for memorise that character. I kept it in my drawing album. I drew this on kent paper. And I used to draw graphite and charcoal both. I've taken this picture while drawing.

Merlin in progress.jpg

This is my very first post in this community. โค๏ธThanks for your attention..

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Great portrait!

Thank you friend ๐Ÿ˜

It's looks fabulous

Woah! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ You're a great artist. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ And I love Merlin too. ๐Ÿฅบโ™ฅ๏ธ

Omg ๐Ÿ˜ Another merlin lover!!! ๐Ÿ™ˆ thank you so much for your appreciation...

Wow so talented

Thank you so much for your appreciation ๐Ÿ˜‡โค๏ธ

Always welcome

๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿค˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56